Hello everyone,
I have a question about GDPR and possibility to request the account's deletion.
Do you have any internal way of "anonymizing" all information of a User at once ?
My understanding is that if I decide to anonymize at a certain point in time, all the history records will still contain name, email, phone about the patient.
Is that correct ? Do you have a procedure to allow such process ?
Thanks