I deleted a practitioner that belonged to project membership. I later found out in docs that this can cause issues. "Do not delete Patient, Practitioner or RelatedPerson resources that belong to ProjectMemberships. This will cause the login to be non-functional. Do not edit or change the ProjectMembership resources directly."
Can my project be deleted so that i can create a new project.
Thanks